Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


May 03, 2016 by Stan

Has to be one of the best price & service I ever experienced so far. Daniel was professional and quick in response to my requests. All the LED lights advised by Daniel were Perfect! 
Definitely worth every cents and highly recommended! You can\'t find anyone better than LED Visage in WA I reckon.

Amazing Customer Service

Mar 29, 2016 by Rohan

Jay has been really helpful to us and he always strives to serve our requirements. He has great knowledge and helped us in selections. Good range of lights, exceptional service and competitive pricing makes LED VISAGE standout. Highly recommended! 

Simply Fantastic

Dec 06, 2015 by Anuk

Never thought I will be writing a review for services that I receive. However I have to write my review for the service I received from LED Visage in particular Jay. From the first day when I walked on, Jay was very helpful and seemed to possess so much knowledge on the lights. He helped in deciding or should I say designing the LEDS for most of my house, never hesitated about answering my different queries and numerous visits. He was as always cooperative, suggestive and overall brilliant. I had few issues with regards to my electrical design but after consulting with Jay, he suggested me in ways to fix them in most cost effective way. I am very happy how the lights have come up at my place. It looks very good and I am very happy to recommend Jay and LED VISAGE to my friends. They are top notch and would never keep you in dark. One thing is for sure, if I ever need lights in near future, I know where to go and whom to ask. Just brilliant. Thanks Jay and to LED VISAGE. Simply  Fantastic!!!

Value for money & excellent service.

Nov 05, 2015 by Ajith Kumar

I was referred to LED Visage by a friend of mine who had purchased lights for his house. I checked out LED Visage along with a few other places in Perth and found LED Visage to be great value for money. The service offered by Daniel is excellent and the products are good quality, having got it checked by my electrician friend.

Their product range is v. good and are tested out by Daniel before selling it to the customers. The communication has been good and concise. My experience with LED Visage has been very good and wound\'t have any hesitation in recommending them to my friends and acquaintances.

Excellent Service!

Oct 05, 2015 by Peter

Great service for the LED Down lights installed in my house. Very quick and professional response to all the issues and enquires. Thumbs up! Will recommend the service! keep up for the great jobs! Thank you!

Great Customer Service

Aug 07, 2015 by Vijay

Got to know LEDVisage through my friend\'s referral. Daniel has been outstanding, since the first visit. Very welcoming & professional with his service. His follow ups with the lighting plots, pricing & post-sales customer service were a big thumbs up!. One thing I must point to is - He was not trying to sell what he has got but looked at the overall picture and assisted with a couple of leads and product details. Very impressed.

Pricing & choices are attractive too.

Definitely be recommending (him) & LEDVisage to my friends.  

Keep it up, with your big smile, Daniel!

Excellent Service, Quality product and installation

Jul 14, 2015 by Kai

Very happy with the service provided by Daniel. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. The down lights are so nice Daniel gave the right amount of lights and his suggestion on the outside motion and light sensor is excellent too. The installation team were excellent as well, big thanks to Calvin and Team , The house had a break in and lights were damaged and Daniel went out of his way to come and make sure the house was safe so that lights can be used. Definitely recommended


Jun 25, 2015 by Tim Parker

If you are looking for the BEST service, product, professional installation and advice, look no further. Dan and his team are simply the best. I happily recommend LED VIsage.

Excellent Product & Service

Apr 20, 2015 by Douglas K

While reading through testimonial provided by LED Visage existing clients, i decided to ring them myself to seek advise for my new home lighting. I must say that i made the right call. They are extremely professional and knows their product well. They provided me with solutions that met my budget and the quality of light is above my expectation. If you need lighting for your home or business, these people are definitely the right choice!!

Thumbs up.

Jan 11, 2015 by Jeff Chan

I would like to thank Jay and Daniel for providing excellent customer service in deciding which LED lights would cater to my needs.
Jay was helpful and was genuinely interested in helping me to find the best LED lights for my home rather than just making a quick sale.
I will definitely recommend LED Visage to my friends and relatives.

Thanks again.

LED VISAGE 08 9455 1120 1/8-12 Hurley Street Canning Vale WA, 6155 Australia 4.9 5.0 44 44 Has to be one of the best price & service I ever experienced so far. Daniel was professional and quick in response to my requests. All the LED lights advised by Daniel were Perfect